VIDEO: My marriage is over – Tiwa Savage cries out (See Video)



Nigerian pop singer, Tiwa Savage, 36, clinched
alongside a feature only acquired by Pulse nigeria
need tended to her husband’s stunning allegations
constructed yesterday, Thursday, april 28, 2016. In
the feature meeting led by Azuka Ogujiuba from
claiming this day Newspaper, Tiwa Savage spoke over
her spouse Furthermore previous administration
faculty Tunji ‘Tee Billz’ Balogun. “I Have Never
Cheated On My Husband, Not with Don Jazzy, Dr Sid,
2face Idibia or anybody. I have never cheated on my
husband, and Tunji knows this. He knows that in his
heart. (She breaks down in tears) Sometimes in the
studio, one of the things that Don Jazzy and some of
my other label mates say is that I am really good with
interviews, with being diplomatic and knowing how to
carry myself with difficult situations. This hurts. I
have seen comments of what people are saying
about me. It is not true. “TJ has not spent one Naira, I
paid for hospital bills, his flight, his accommodation,
we also went shopping for TJ so that he will have new
things. His excuse was that Í don’t have money’. I had
to pay for everything so that he can go out and
hustle, and get the contracts. He didn’t have money
for diapers, but he had money to have a bi-weekly
haircut, had money to pay for his laundry, had
money to take a woman to the hotel.” “If there is
anything that maybe I overlooked, or didn’t love him
enough, or made him less of a man, then I am sorry.
I am absolutely sorryTunji I am sorry. But you know I tried everything, you know I love you so much, and I am sorry, I never wanted to divorce, and I never
wanted it to get to this. I want you to get betterand I would always pray for you”.

DOWNLOAD VIDEO

STAY UPDATED!

Follow @Yung_ZEELEE_MD
Add Yung Zeelee MD Zillz On Facebook

Join Our Facebook Fanpage For More Music, Video, Entertainment Gist, News and Lots More.

Holla!
 Pin: 2205B4B1

Author: Yung ZEELEE MD

Am Yung ZEELEE MD, Studying Computer Engineering, a Pro Blogger, Self Determined Dude, Love Unique Ideals, Post Anyshiiii Dope and Love Been My F***ing Self. Follow @Yung_ZEELEE_MD Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call: 08074130688 Holla!  Pin: 2205B4B1

Leave a Reply

