No Peer Group Or Friends Pressurised Me To Leave YBNL – Lil Kesh



In a recent interview with Punch, Lil Kesh said no one
or peer group pressurized him to leave YBNL.
Kesh said,
“People are still getting it wrong; no peer group or
friends pressurised me to leave YBNL. To set the
record straight, I don’t move with any other crew
other than YBNL; so who would possibly want to
influence me? Nobody. It has always been Olamide’s
dream that we all grow big in the industry; Olamide
had shared the idea with me before I even thought of
it. I am still very much around in the industry and
good stuff is still going to come out from my stable
and YBNL.
“The fact that I am floating my own label does not
matter, neither does it mean that I am no longer
under YBNL. That is where a lot of people are getting
it wrong. Olamide and YBNL movement are still
managing me as an artiste and the fact that I have
my own label simply means that YAGI Records is
being managed by YBNL. We are still together; I and
Olamide still record in the same studio and work
with same set of producers. As you all know that
YBNL is a family thing and we all support one
another.” he concluded.

STAY UPDATED!

Follow @Yung_ZEELEE_MD
Add Yung Zeelee MD Zillz On Facebook

Join Our Facebook Fanpage For More Music, Video, Entertainment Gist, News and Lots More.

Holla!
 Pin: 2205B4B1

Author: Yung ZEELEE MD

Am Yung ZEELEE MD, Studying Computer Engineering, a Pro Blogger, Self Determined Dude, Love Unique Ideals, Post Anyshiiii Dope and Love Been My F***ing Self. Follow @Yung_ZEELEE_MD Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call: 08074130688 Holla!  Pin: 2205B4B1

Leave a Reply

