Question Of The Day:- Is It Compulsory To Close Your Eyes When Praying? What Would Happen If I Don’t Close It?


pray-eyes-closed-orig-700x467

Please, Lets talk about this…

– Closing of the eyes while praying, does it really matter or is it even biblical that you must close your eyes when praying?

– What would happen if one does not close his/her eyes while praying? – God won’t answer the Prayer?

Tell us what you know about this..

Drop your comments…

Author: razday

Without bragging, My name is Ganiyu Razak Ayomide, popularly known as Art-zzazzin. A graphic artist who is potentially set and exploits is creativity to satisfy human wants and also contribute positively to the society. All I do is bringing people’s imagination into reality, I believe in a saying which goes thus “You can become successful with your knowledge”.

2 thoughts on “Question Of The Day:- Is It Compulsory To Close Your Eyes When Praying? What Would Happen If I Don’t Close It?”

Leave a comment